Sales

Firstly there’s the approach by an expert, afterwards a quality contract. You want sell your real estate but you only have a confused idea of its value? We present you a true expert method to evaluate your property. An appointment without any further obligation will ensue during which we analyze your property under all possible angles: aesthetics, technique, accordance with market tendencies, legal and taxation, its strong points and possible gaps. At a later stage, and only if you desire such, we will present you our services.

These are based on :

Technical, commercial and financial competencies
Modern and powerful tools for research and management such as :
Laser distance reader
Non-destructive humidity meter
A speciality data processing programme for real estate management which perfectly mirrors supply and demand and which also enables a complete and daily update and follow-up of the files
A remarkable communication to the target markets through a number of web portals, virtual visits and adequate media coverage which answers all specifics of each real estate property
A strongly developed feeling of a job well done and of integrity!

Being a real estate expert is not only about giving out estimates; he or she must stand with his entire knowledge at your service, be it for finding a buyer or for ensuring that everything is correctly done during the various transactions and that your interests are truly best served. Additionally, we will explain you what we mean with a quality contract. Contact us, A conversation prevails any explanation.

Rentals

Trust applies only on a firm basis...

Your desire to let your property unmistakably signals that your investment is bound in a contract of trust. But before trusting, the basis must be firm. Thus, next to estimating the rentable value and/or looking for a tenant, we will provide you a very exhaustive typical lease contract, hands-on solutions as to dealing with possible disputes, some solutions on guarantee issues both to the benefit of the tenant and of the owner. It is frequently the manner in which rental income is managed that small errors lead to grievous problems. We propose a simple but extremely efficient procedure that guarantees that "everything will go well". We also make sure that before any tenant enjoys the lease, that the rental escrow guarantee formally exists, that an inventory of the property is undertaken by an independent expert, that insurance is concluded and that a first rent is paid as down payment..

Very much as with a sale, we designed this quality contract. Contact us, this only binds us.

Rental management

It is clearly not sufficient to own real estate; it still must bear sustained profitability.

What is a real estate manager ?

One frequently describes this profession as "the manager, the administrator..." Hence, it is a person who solely works for the account of an owner. He strives for an as efficient as possible sustained profitability of his property. In contrast to the syndic, or also administrator, the real estate manager works only for one single owner; this allows him to better outline the expectations and the projects of his customers. The real estate manager truly manages your property from a to z.

What is there to manage ?

A house
A villa
An apartment in an association of owners
Rental properties
Offices

What does our proposal imply ?

We represent you; hence, we do everything an owner must fulfil.

We commit to :

Renting

We seek the tenants. Our agency is well placed for both new leases as well as for renewals. We select candidate tenants and attempt to choose the very best ones so to ensure a rental of your property under the best of circumstances with the avoidance of bad surprises. We do the visits and the publicity shots for both paper media and internet.

We edit a lease contract to include all the required clauses protecting you of all traps, editing errors, of long and useless conversations at the end of a hiring contact with your resigning tenant. Of course, we pride ourselves to respect all standards and official rules to be included in this type of document.

Supervision of the rent payments

We have an individual accountancy for each real estate property for tracking the rental payment of the tenants. We send possible reminders, the indexations...

Supervision of work

When renovating or freshening up a real estate property, we rely solely on qualified professionals with whom we’re used to work. We keep under scrutiny the progress of all activities and attempt to negotiate and to stipulate best prices.

Execution of maintenance work

When maintenance work must be undertaken on a building, we rely on the best company. We inform all tenants by mail/phone and we supervise ourselves on the spot the activities.

Contacting the tenants during disputes

We represent you with the tenants and we engage ourselves when eventual problems arise! It is clear and obvious that your recommendation is of absolute necessity to us; We will report about exceptional disputes in monthly reports.

Inventory of fixtures (entrance, resigning)

We hire recognised and competent experts to make the inventories (entrance/resigning) of your dwellings in order to eradicate all contradictions at the end of the lease.

Accountancy

We keep accountancy of your goods. We will send you an elaborate annual report on our management role that will mention all the cashed-in rentals of the previous months but also the detailed cost inferred of this amount. Therefore, you receive the calculation of the net amount received, its payment to you and our honorary expense.

Valuation

Experience and independence.

As the name intrinsically indicates, expertise is a fundamental question of experience. Our know-how concentrates on brokerage. This results in our service expertise on evaluating properties. With the added advantage of an independent view with simultaneously a professional rather than a haphazard view on the property in the market. Our main activity leads to an unmistakable advantage: a daily feel of the pulse of the market at each and every visit of real estate properties, be it on sale or to let.In doing so, we strive to be a step ahead of the rather traditional methods of comparisons: generally these classic methods reflect a market reality of at least 4 up to 6 months ago. However, the market evolves now faster than ever and in a far less linear manner.

When you want to sell your real estate property there is still this traditional reflex to call upon several real estate agencies for free estimates. Two problems arise then. Estimations free of charge firstly and most certainly do not guarantee any reliability as to the given value. And, the short evaluation time creates unmistakably an inaccuracy of sorts. An expert inspection of a property as well as the analysis of the different documents in this respect demand time. Then again, this method free of charge really does not offer any real independence. If it is free, is it not merely meant as a presentation of one’s service trying to obtain one more contract? Clearly, this implies all possible issues typical of any consensus.

A mechanism that guarantees our independence without costing you anything...

One thing of true importance is the trust you put in an evaluation. When we evaluate your property, you will keep a record of it. We hand over an evaluation report which describes the characteristics of your real estate property, both from a legal and technical point of view. There follows then an analysis of the place your real estate property takes on the market. It distinguishes the elements that make it attractive, the others that rather impede it and finally our recommendations how to valorise the real estate property as good as possible. At the end, we submit you its estimated value and a strategic recommendation how we plan to put it on the market. This report is certainly not intended to make you dream, but rather to help you at reaching a decision under full knowledge of the matter at hand. The fact that it is for free stems from the fact that we systematically subtract the cost of expertise of our brokerage honorary once the mission fulfilled. From that follows that you obtain from the very onset both a guarantee of independence with total freedom to appeal or not on a broker, and an expertise free of charge once that you’re fully satisfied with our work.

Accompaniment when acquiring

Buying a house or an apartment is for the majority of us a large step in the realm of the unknown. A true "combat track\” that can bring as much joy as vexations or frustration. How often did we not have to hear how a real estate property slipped under your very nose because some other dared what you felt incapable of doing, either because you lacked the information or just out of apprehension for a trap! How often don’t we see purchasers very disappointed with the good they acquired as it turns out to be far more expensive than initially reckoned with or that turns out to be a can of worms! Dreams of once are shattered, nightmares abound.

This means that buying a real estate property will influence your life; frequently it involves stepping back somewhat with respect to all of your feelings and keeping a level head when reaching fast decisions. That is only possible when you’re fully conscious about your acquisition and its implications.

By constantly running into candidates that are somewhat at a loss and with certainty became quite suspicious, we have developed an accompaniment formula to assist people at the purchase. The basis idea being, that an expertise generally answers only the one single question: how much it is worth! Let alone a bank expertise... it just evaluates the risk of the bank. So, you still remain saddled or stuck with your questions! Our approach recommends itself by its large flexibility, the listening part of it, and its fast effectiveness. The time required for counsel and answers is indeed freed for all of the different aspects of your project: purchase costs, budget of the activities, pathology of the property, administrative steps...

We pride ourselves to such services at the cost of a traditional expertise...

Thermography

Best Partner Immobilière is without a doubt the only agency in Belgium that has three TÜV-certified thermography experts. This means that we can provide reliable, profitable information to our customers when giving advice on renovation and assistance in purchasing. Where possible, we can also differentiate between the properties given to us for sale, demonstrating that a competing property is much less efficient and more energy consuming.

In terms of rental management, this technology combined with our expertise means we can help customers determine the causes and origins of certain problems, significantly reducing research and repair costs. This helps us settle arguments over problems with damp, often attributed to the rented property (and therefore the landlord's fault), which are mainly due to a lack of ventilation.

Cutting-edge technologies

Best Partner Immobilière continually invests in cutting-edge products and services. This includes immersive 3D virtual tours so that potential buyers can literally ‘go inside’ the properties we offer, making it easier to come to a decision and saving our customers time. Please click on the link below to experience this unique adventure. The 3D plan is also worth a look, as it ‘teleports’ you into the desired room with a simple click.

Renewable construction

Best Partner also has specific knowledge about renewable, low-energy and passive construction methods. We can give you information on specific criteria, points that require attention and potential problems. This enables us to differentiate better between the properties entrusted to us for sale or rent.

Mettre en vente

Une première approche d'expert et un contrat qualité. Vous voulez mettre votre bien en vente mais vous n'avez qu'une idée confuse de sa valeur ? Nous vous proposons une réelle démarche d'expertise de votre bien. Une rencontre sans engagement pendant laquelle nous examinerons votre bien sous tous ses angles : esthétique, technique, coïncidence avec les tendances du marché, juridique et fiscalité, ses points forts et ses éventuelles lacunes. Dans un second temps, si vous le désirez, nous vous proposerons nos services.

Ceux-ci s’appuient sur :

Les compétences techniques, commerciales et financières
Des outils modernes et performants d’investigation et de gestion tels que :
Télémètre laser
Détecteur d’humidité non destructif
Programme informatique de gestion spécifique à l’immobilier permettant des mariages pointus entre l’offre et la demande ainsi qu’un suivit complet au jour le jour de l’ensemble des dossiers
Une communication importante vers les marchés cibles au travers de multiples portails web, de visites virtuelles et une couverture média appropriée aux spécificités de chaque propriété
Un sens développé du travail bien fait et de l’intégrité

Un agent immobilier n'est pas là pour vous apporter uniquement une valeur, il doit mettre tout son savoir-faire à votre service pour, à la fois trouver un acquéreur, et également veiller à ce que la transaction se passe de façon juridiquement sûre et au mieux de vos intérêts. Enfin, nous vous expliquerons ce que nous entendons par contrat qualité. Contactez-nous, une rencontre vaut mieux que toutes les explications.

Mettre en location

La confiance ne peut se fonder que sur des bases solides...

Louer, c'est engager votre propriété, votre investissement, dans un contrat de confiance. Or, pour qu'il y ait confiance, les bases doivent être solides. Ainsi, en plus d'évaluer la valeur locative et de rechercher un locataire pour votre bien, nous vous fournirons des baux types très détaillés, de réelles solutions pour la gestion d'un litige éventuel, quelques solutions de garantie tant pour le locataire que pour le propriétaire. C’est souvent dans la manière de gérer l’entrée locative que de petites erreurs induisent de gros problème. Nous mettons en place pour vous une marche à suivre simple mais très efficace pour vous garantir que « tout se passera bien ». Nous prévoyons dans tous nos baux qu’avant la prise de jouissance par le locataire, la garantie locative soit constituée, l’état des lieux d’entrée ait été réalisé par expert indépendant, l’assurance soit contractée, le premier mois de loyer ait été versé.

Comme pour la vente, nous vous proposons un contrat qualité dans lequel vous verrez que nous nous engageons en matière de service. Contactez-nous, cela n’engage que nous.

Gestion locative

Il ne suffit pas de disposer d’un patrimoine immobilier, encore faut-il savoir le rentabiliser et garantir sa pérennité.

Qu’est ce qu’un régisseur ?

On attribue souvent les termes de " gérant, administrateur,... " à ce métier. C’est un professionnel qui travaille pour le compte d’un propriétaire. Il s’occupe de gérer et d’assurer la rentabilité de son bien. Contrairement aux syndics, le régisseur travaille uniquement pour un seul propriétaire ce qui lui permet ainsi de mieux cerner les attentes et projets de ses clients. Ce régisseur s’occupe de A à Z de votre bien.

Que gère t-on ?

Une maison d’habitation
Une villa
Un appartement dans une copropriété
Un immeuble de rapport
Des bureaux

Que proposons nous ?

Nous nous substituons à vous et faisons tout ce qu’un propriétaire se doit d’accomplir.

Nous nous engageons à :

Mise et Remise en location

Nous cherchons pour vous des locataires. Notre agence est bien placée pour la remise ou mise en location de vos entités. Nous sélectionnons pour vous des candidats locataires et tachons de choisir le plus correct afin que la location de votre entité se passe au mieux et éviter toutes mauvaises surprises. Nous faisons les visites, les prises de photos pour la publicité tant dans les supports papiers que sur internet.

Nous nous chargeons de rédiger les baux et y inclure les clauses nécessaires afin de vous évitez tout pièges ou erreurs de rédactions et ainsi éviter des conversations sans fin en fin de location avec votre locataire sortant. Nous respectons toutes les normes et règles officielles qui se doivent être présent dans ce type de document.

Surveillance des paiements des loyers

Nous tenons une comptabilité individuelle pour chaque entité et veillons à bien percevoir les loyers des différents locataires. Nous envoyons les éventuels rappel de paiements, les indexations,...

Surveillance des travaux

Lors de la rénovation ou de la remise au propre d’une entité nous faisons appel à des corps de métiers qualifiés avec qui nous avons l’habitude de travailler. Nous surveillons l’avancement des travaux et tachons de négocier, trouver les meilleurs prix.

Prise en main des entretiens

Lorsqu’un entretien de l’immeuble doit être fait, nous nous chargeons de faire appel à la société adéquate. Nous prévenons tous les locataires par courrier/téléphone et nous nous rendons sur place pour veiller à la bonne réalisation des travaux.

Prise de contact avec locataires en cas de litige

Nous vous représenterons auprès des locataires et nous nous occuperons des problèmes s’il y en a ! Il va de soit que votre avis, nous est indispensable et nous vous en faisons état dans les rapports mensuels ou courriers pour litige exceptionnel.

Etat des lieux entrées/sorties

Nous faisons appel à des experts compétents et agréé afin de faire les états des lieux entrés/sorties de vos appartements. Afin d’éviter toutes contradictions à la sortie locative.

Tenue de la comptabilité

Nous tenons une comptabilité de tous vos biens. Nous vous enverrons un rapport de gestion qui reprendra en détail toutes les loyers perçus pour le mois écoulé mais aussi le détail des frais nécessaires qui auront été déduit de ce montant. Vous recevrez le calcul du montant net que nous vous reverserons accompagné de notre note d’honoraire.

Expertise

Expérience et indépendance.

Comme son nom l’indique, l’expertise est avant tout une question d’expérience. Notre savoir-faire se concentre sur le courtage. Il en découle que notre service expertise est spécialisé en établissement de valeurs. Avec l’avantage d’offrir un regard indépendant sur un immeuble de la part d’un professionnel qui se trouve dans le marché, pas un simple observateur du marché. Nous avons un avantage certain par notre activité principale de sentir le pouls du marché chaque jour lors de chaque visite de bien que nous proposons à la vente ou à la location. Nous sommes donc en avance sur les points de comparaisons classiques qui reflètent une réalité de marché d’il y a au moins 4 à 6 mois. Or de nos jours, le marché évolue plus vite et de manière moins linéaire qu’avant.

Lorsque vous voulez mettre votre bien en vente, le réflexe classique est de faire venir plusieurs agences immobilières afin d’avoir gratuitement une idée de sa valeur. Deux problèmes se posent alors. D’abord, la gratuité de l’évaluation ne garantit ni la fiabilité de la valeur donnée et le peu de temps consacré à l’évaluation rend celle-ci souvent imprécise. Faire le tour d’un bien avec un œil d’expert demande du temps, analyser les différents documents liés au bien également. Ensuite, il n’y a pas d’indépendance dans la démarche. Si c’est gratuit, c’est pour avant tout présenter ses services et tenter de rentrer une mission de plus. Avec toutes les dérives que cela peut impliquer en terme de consensualisme.

Un mécanisme qui vous garantit notre indépendance sans vous coûter...

Ce qui est important pour vous c’est certainement de pouvoir vous fier à une valeur estimée. Lorsque nous évaluons votre bien, vous en gardez une trace. Nous vous remettons un rapport d’évaluation reprenant les caractéristiques de votre bien tant d’un point de vue technique que juridique. S’en suit une analyse de la place qu’il occupe dans le marché. Ce qui le rend attrayant, ce qui le déforce ainsi que nos conseils permettant de le valoriser au mieux. Enfin nous vous donnons sa valeur et du conseil de stratégie de mise en vente. Loin de vous faire rêver, notre rapport vous aidera réellement à prendre une décision en connaissance de cause. Votre gratuité réside dans la déduction systématique de nos coûts d’expertise de tout honoraire de courtage en fin de mission. Il en résulte que vous avez à la fois une garantie d’indépendance au départ, avec totale liberté de faire appel à un courtier ou pas et une gratuité d’expertise une fois que nous vous avons satisfaits.

Accompagnement à l’acquisition

Acheter votre maison ou appartement est, pour la majorité d’entre vous, un grand pas dans l’inconnu. " Un véritable parcours du combattant " générant autant de joie que de désillusions ou de frustration. Combien de fois n’avons-nous pas entendu qu’un bien vous est passé sous le nez parce qu’un autre avait osé là où vous ne vous en sentiez pas capable, surtout par manque d’information et par crainte de tomber dans un mauvais piège ! Combien de fois ne voit-on pas d’acheteurs finalement déçus d’avoir acheté un bien qui leur coûtera plus cher que prévu ou qui se transforme en nid à ennuis ! Transformant leurs rêves d’avant en cauchemar d’aujourd’hui.

C’est dire qu’acheter le bien de votre vie implique souvent de pouvoir prendre du recul par rapport à tout l’affectif que vous y projetez et garder la tête froide tout en prenant une décision rapide. Cela ne peut se faire qu’avec une véritable conscience de ce que vous allez acheter et de ce que cela impliquera.

A force de rencontrer des candidats acheteurs un peu perdus et devenus très méfiants, nous avons développé une formule d’accompagnement à l’acquisition. L’idée étant qu’un rapport d’expertise ne répond en général qu’à une seule question : combien ça vaut ! Ne parlons même pas d’expertise bancaire… elle n’évalue que le risque de la banque. Mais vous restez avec vos questions ! Notre approche se démarque par sa grande souplesse, son écoute, sa rapidité, tout en prenant vraiment le temps nécessaire pour répondre à vos questions et vous conseiller sur les divers aspects de votre projet : coût de l’acquisition, budget travaux, pathologie du bâtiment, démarches administratives...

Nous nous efforçons de maintenir se service au coût d’une expertise classique...

La thermographie

Best Partner Immobilière est certainement la seule agence en Belgique détenant trois experts certifiés TÜV en thermographie. Cela nous permet, tant en conseil à la rénovation qu'à l'aide à l'acquisition, de donner des informations fiables et rentables pour nos clients. Lorsque possible, nous pouvons également différencier les biens qui nous sont donnés à la vente en démontrant qu'un bien concurrent est bien moins performant et plus énergivore.

En matière de gestion locative et d'expertise cette technologie associée à notre expertise nous permettent d'aider nos clients à déterminer les causes et origines de certaines pathologies, diminuant fortement les coûts de recherche et ainsi que ceux de réparation. Cela nous aide également à clore les débats sur les problèmes d'humidité, souvent imputés au bien loué (et donc aux torts du propriétaire) et principalement dus à un manque d'aération.

Les technologies de pointe

Best Partner Immobilière investit sans cesse dans les produits et services de pointe. On notera, entre autre, les visites virtuelles immersives 3D qui permettent aux acquéreurs de littéralement se "plonger" dans les biens que nous proposons, facilitant ainsi les prises de décision et évitant à nos clients d'être dérangés pour rien et de perdre du temps. Nous vous invitons à cliquer sur l'hyperlien ci-dessous pour vivre cette aventure exceptionnelle. Le plan 3D vaut également le détour et vous permet de vous "téléporter" dans la pièce désirée par un simple clic dans celle-ci.

Le renouvelable

Best Partner c'est aussi des connaissances spécifiques dans les modes constructifs renouvelables, basse énergie et passifs. Nous pouvons vous renseigner sur les critères spécifiques, les points d'attention et risques de pathologie qui pourraient apparaître. De ce fait, nous pouvons différencier au mieux les biens qui nous sont confiés tant à la vente qu'à la location.