PEB-F High-Class-Villa-to-sell-THULIN 1.500.000 €
THULIN
This luxury property flourishes in a beautiful residential, green and quiet environment. Beautiful volumes of life offers bright prospects for any large family who would love to host friends. The gardens and surroundings are divided into spacious terraces, nicely wooded green areas, covered patio with built-in BBQ .... Equestrian paradise, it is supplemented by an outdoor track, horse boxes, care space and hayloft. An independent apartment allows to house staff.
540
 
5
 
4
Infos
PEB-G Masters-house-to-sell-SCHAERBEEK 1.150.000 €
SCHAERBEEK
Located on Square Vergote, bordering Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, on a 6 ares 30 centiares land this jewel of "boat-type" modernist art was built in 1924 by the architect Alfred Nijst. This listed 5 bedroom house has been meticulously restored in 1998 and incorporates all of the modern comforts such as home automation. The total house area is +/-600m² (+/-350m² habitable) added to a beautiful garden, many terraces, a large garage and an outdoor parking. PEB G
600
 
5
 
2
Infos
PEB-G Authentic-square-farm-to-sell-TOURNAI 990.000 €
TOURNAI
This beaufiful 19th-century farm in Bury is totally renovated and furnished respecting the style and building materials of its era while integrating "high tech" comfort. Situated on 1 ha and surrounded by meadows, this property and its wonderfully landscaped garden and a treat for the eyes. In addition to its 600m² living space, you'll appreciate its splendid barn, the picturesque pigeonhouse and the various annexes. Worth visiting !
670
 
9
 
6
Infos
PEB-G Authentic-square-farm-to-sell-QUENAST 975.000 €
QUENAST
This 17th century farm located at the border of the two Brabants and Hainaut, hosts a renowned restaurant and a project of eight houses with a multipurpose room of +/- 350m² on the ground. The permit includes the renovation of a single-family house of +/- 300m²; the demolition and reconstruction of a house of +/- 195m² with an attic of +/- 50m²; the division and extension of an old barn into five single-family dwellings of +/- 95 to 115m²; the reconstruction of a single-family house of +/- 139m², the construction of a veranda adjacent to the restaurant and the restoration of a barn in a multipurpose room. The portal is classified and the rest of the buildings are listed on the heritage list. A paved courtyard completes this nice program.
2000
 
2
 
1
Infos
PEB-C Villa-to-sell-BRAINE L'ALLEUD 945.000 €
BRAINE L'ALLEUD
If you have always wanted to enjoy beautiful and bright reception areas and benefit from the ease of living on one level while welcoming family and friends, this magnificent luxury villa, located in the sought-after neighborhood of Clairbois, is made for you! Everything is perfectly designed to offer comfort and quality of life. A landscaped garden of 20 ares perfectly oriented, a large terrace decorated with a pergola and multiple parking facilities complete the program. The neighborhood, very easy to reach, at the exit of the Golf of Seven Fontaines, offering calm and greenery at the gates of Brussels is particularly sought after. The villa is in excellent condition, you only have to put your suitcases there.
235
 
4
 
2
Infos

PEB-F Villa-de-prestige-à-vendre-THULIN 1.500.000 €
THULIN
Cette propriété de standing s'épanouit dans un très bel environnement résidentiel, vert et calme. De magnifiques volumes de vie offrent de belles perspectives pour toute famille nombreuse qui aimerait recevoir. Les jardins et abords se déclinent en spacieuses terrasses, zones vertes agréablement arborées, patio couvert avec BBQ intégré, .... Paradis équestre, elle se complète par une piste extérieure, des boxes, pièces de soin et grenier à foin. Un appartement indépendant permet d'héberger du personnel.
540
 
5
 
4
Infos
PEB-G Maison-de-maître-à-vendre-SCHAERBEEK 1.150.000 €
SCHAERBEEK
Sur le Square Vergote à la lisiaire de Woluwé-Saint-Lambert trône sur 6 ares 30 centiares ce bijou de l'art moderniste type "bateau" érigé en 1924 par l'architecte Alfred Nijst. Entièrement classée cette maison a été restaurée avec minutie en 1998 en y intégrant tout le confort moderne jusqu'à la domotique. Elle déploie +/-600m² dont +/-350m² habitables d'une élégance et d'un raffinement à la fois sobre et vibrant. Elle a un joli jardin et de multiples terrasses. Grand garage et 1parking extérieur. PEB: G
600
 
5
 
2
Infos
PEB-G Ferme-en-carré-d'époque-à-vendre-TOURNAI 990.000 €
TOURNAI
A 10 minutes de Tournai, dans le charmant village de Bury, très belle ferme du 19ème siècle entièrement restaurée dans le respect de l'esprit et des matériaux de l'époque tout en incorporant un confort "high tech". Sise sur 1 ha entouré de champs, cette propriété dont le parc est merveilleusement aménagé est un véritable plaisir pour les yeux. Outre ses 600 m² habitables auxquels il faut ajouter une grande conciergerie indépendante, vous apprécierez sa belle grange ornée de son pittoresque pigeonnier ainsi que de belles annexes exploitables. Possibilité d'acquérir sans la conciergerie et seulement sur 81ares au prix de 795 000 €.
670
 
9
 
6
Infos
PEB-G Ferme-en-carré-d'époque-à-vendre-QUENAST 975.000 €
QUENAST
Cette ferme du XVIIème sise à la frontière des deux Brabants et du Hainaut, accueille un restaurant renommé et un projet de huit maisons avec une salle polyvalente de +/- 350m² au sol. Le permis inclut la rénovation d'une maison unifamiliale de +/- 300m²; la démolition et la reconstruction d'une maison de +/- 195m² avec un grenier de +/- 50m²; la division et l'extension d'une ancienne étable en cinq habitations unifamiliales de +/- 95 à 115m²; la reconstruction d'une maison unifamiliale de +/- 139m², la construction d'une véranda contiguë au restaurant et la restauration d'une grange en salle polyvalente. Le portail est classé et le reste des bâtiments est repris à la liste du patrimoine. Une cour pavée vient compléter ce beau programme.
2000
 
2
 
1
Infos
PEB-C Villa-à-vendre-BRAINE L'ALLEUD 945.000 €
BRAINE L'ALLEUD
DECOUVREZ CETTE SPLENDIDE VILLA EN 3D EN CLIQUANT SUR SA VISITE VIRTUELLE SUR www.BestPartner.be. Si vous avez toujours voulu profiter de beaux et lumineux espaces de réception et bénéficier de la facilité de pouvoir vivre de plain pied tout en accueillant famille et amis, cette magnifique villa de standing, située dans le quartier recherché de Clairbois, est faite pour vous ! Tout y est parfaitement pensé pour offrir confort et qualité de vie. Un jardin de 20 ares parfaitement orienté, une grande terrasse ornée d'une pergola et des facilités de parking complètent le programme. Le quartier, très facile d'accès, à la sortie du Golf des 7 Fontaines, offrant calme et verdure aux portes de Bruxelles est particulièrement recherché.
235
 
4
 
2
Infos