Submit your property

Valuation

Experience and independence.

As the name intrinsically indicates, expertise is a fundamental question of experience. Our know-how concentrates on brokerage. This results in our service expertise on evaluating properties. With the added advantage of an independent view with simultaneously a professional rather than a haphazard view on the property in the market. Our main activity leads to an unmistakable advantage: a daily feel of the pulse of the market at each and every visit of real estate properties, be it on sale or to let.In doing so, we strive to be a step ahead of the rather traditional methods of comparisons: generally these classic methods reflect a market reality of at least 4 up to 6 months ago. However, the market evolves now faster than ever and in a far less linear manner.

When you want to sell your real estate property there is still this traditional reflex to call upon several real estate agencies for free estimates. Two problems arise then. Estimations free of charge firstly and most certainly do not guarantee any reliability as to the given value. And, the short evaluation time creates unmistakably an inaccuracy of sorts. An expert inspection of a property as well as the analysis of the different documents in this respect demand time. Then again, this method free of charge really does not offer any real independence. If it is free, is it not merely meant as a presentation of one’s service trying to obtain one more contract? Clearly, this implies all possible issues typical of any consensus.

A mechanism that guarantees our independence without costing you anything...

One thing of true importance is the trust you put in an evaluation. When we evaluate your property, you will keep a record of it. We hand over an evaluation report which describes the characteristics of your real estate property, both from a legal and technical point of view. There follows then an analysis of the place your real estate property takes on the market. It distinguishes the elements that make it attractive, the others that rather impede it and finally our recommendations how to valorise the real estate property as good as possible. At the end, we submit you its estimated value and a strategic recommendation how we plan to put it on the market. This report is certainly not intended to make you dream, but rather to help you at reaching a decision under full knowledge of the matter at hand. The fact that it is for free stems from the fact that we systematically subtract the cost of expertise of our brokerage honorary once the mission fulfilled. From that follows that you obtain from the very onset both a guarantee of independence with total freedom to appeal or not on a broker, and an expertise free of charge once that you’re fully satisfied with our work.

Your referenties

Informations

m2
m2

Property address

Evaluez votre bien

Expertise

Expérience et indépendance.

Comme son nom l’indique, l’expertise est avant tout une question d’expérience. Notre savoir-faire se concentre sur le courtage. Il en découle que notre service expertise est spécialisé en établissement de valeurs. Avec l’avantage d’offrir un regard indépendant sur un immeuble de la part d’un professionnel qui se trouve dans le marché, pas un simple observateur du marché. Nous avons un avantage certain par notre activité principale de sentir le pouls du marché chaque jour lors de chaque visite de bien que nous proposons à la vente ou à la location. Nous sommes donc en avance sur les points de comparaisons classiques qui reflètent une réalité de marché d’il y a au moins 4 à 6 mois. Or de nos jours, le marché évolue plus vite et de manière moins linéaire qu’avant.

Lorsque vous voulez mettre votre bien en vente, le réflexe classique est de faire venir plusieurs agences immobilières afin d’avoir gratuitement une idée de sa valeur. Deux problèmes se posent alors. D’abord, la gratuité de l’évaluation ne garantit ni la fiabilité de la valeur donnée et le peu de temps consacré à l’évaluation rend celle-ci souvent imprécise. Faire le tour d’un bien avec un œil d’expert demande du temps, analyser les différents documents liés au bien également. Ensuite, il n’y a pas d’indépendance dans la démarche. Si c’est gratuit, c’est pour avant tout présenter ses services et tenter de rentrer une mission de plus. Avec toutes les dérives que cela peut impliquer en terme de consensualisme.

Un mécanisme qui vous garantit notre indépendance sans vous coûter...

Ce qui est important pour vous c’est certainement de pouvoir vous fier à une valeur estimée. Lorsque nous évaluons votre bien, vous en gardez une trace. Nous vous remettons un rapport d’évaluation reprenant les caractéristiques de votre bien tant d’un point de vue technique que juridique. S’en suit une analyse de la place qu’il occupe dans le marché. Ce qui le rend attrayant, ce qui le déforce ainsi que nos conseils permettant de le valoriser au mieux. Enfin nous vous donnons sa valeur et du conseil de stratégie de mise en vente. Loin de vous faire rêver, notre rapport vous aidera réellement à prendre une décision en connaissance de cause. Votre gratuité réside dans la déduction systématique de nos coûts d’expertise de tout honoraire de courtage en fin de mission. Il en résulte que vous avez à la fois une garantie d’indépendance au départ, avec totale liberté de faire appel à un courtier ou pas et une gratuité d’expertise une fois que nous vous avons satisfaits.

Vos coordonnées

Informations

m2
m2

Adresse du bien